Leapin' Lizards! The popular comic strip heroine takes centerstage in one of the world's best-loved musicals.

"Annie" is a spunky Depression-era orphan determined to find her parents, who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan's evil machinations, befriends President Franklin Delano Roosevelt and finds a new family and home in billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary Grace Farrell and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

Winner of seven (7) Tony Awards, including Best Musical, Best Book and Best Score, as well as the New York Drama Critics Circle Award. The original cast album won the Grammy.

Book by Thomas Meehan
Music by Charles Strouse
Lyrics by Martin Charnin
Annie Ari Dayan and Nicole Karkazis
Warbucks Rick Rapp
Miss Hannigan Marian Kaderbek
Grace Farrel Alexis Armstrong
Rooster Brent Walker
Lilly Erin Creighton
Roosevelt Ira Rosenthal
Pepper Kendall Robbins
July Rebecca Cary
Duffy Kaila Thomas
Molly Emily Chang
Tessie Lindsey Byster
Kate Hannah Whitlock
Bert Healy Syler Thomas
Star-To-Be Grace Acker
Boylan Sisters Grace Acker, Jenny Holcomb, Ami Stellatos
Mr. Bundles Russ Krochock
Drake David Whitlock
Officer Ward Matthew Evans
Sophie Pamela Anderson
Cabinet Members Jamie Davidson (Ickes), Grant Pritchard (Morganthau), Syler Thomas (Howe), Russ Krochock (Hull), Jenny Holcomb (Perkins)
Mrs. Pugh Carol Lee Wax
Mrs. Greer Julie Wellisch
Cecille Krista Koutsis
Orphans Jolie Armstrong, Jolie Davidson, Molly Holcomb, Lily Kawer, Cassidy Lemrise, Jenna Makkawy, Camille Wesselkamper
Sandy Mr. Hutchinson
Ensemble Jamie Davidson, Matthew Evans, Sarah Glieberman, Kurt Henning, Jenny Holcomb, Laura Immergluck, Krista Koutsis, Russ Krochock, Grant Pritchard, Ira Rosenthal
Ensamble Ami Stellatos, Syler Thomas, Brent Walker, Carol Lee Wax, Julie Wellisch, David Whitlock
Production Crew
Executive Producer Bradley A. Rose
Executive Producer Robert Kimmeth
Director Bradley Lee Kisner
Vocal Director Hannah Rose
Choreographer Peter Rasey
Orchestra Director Marty Karlin
Set Designer Emily Guthrie
Costumer Kathy Bruhnke
Lighting Designer Kurt Ottinger
Light Board Operator Bob Berman
Sound Designer / Operator Alec Kinastowski
Stage Manager Margaret Neumayer
Producer Gretchen Peters
Producer Ira Rosenthal
Producer David Shaw
Associate Producer Matthew Evans
Wig Coordinator Gretchen Kimmeth
Animal Trainer Toni Kuner

- There are no audition details at this time

- October 15th - 24th
- The Northbrook Theater

- There are no ticket details at this time